Home Loaf
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We're All Just a Slice of the Homeloaf

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Bonjour, tranches de pain !

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Lia

Lia

Bonjour, tranches de pain ! Empty
PostSubject: Bonjour, tranches de pain !   Bonjour, tranches de pain ! Icon_minitimeSat Aug 30, 2014 7:53 am

This is quite an agressive title, isn't it? Not sure about it. Ah well.

Fellow homeslices, greetings from France!

I'm Lia, a 24-year-old geek girl. I'm an English teacher and a Psychology student, trying to become something like a counselor or a coach. (My professional plan is not realy clear. I wish it were.) When it comes to arts, I'm a lot into writing (short stories, novels, lyrics, poetry), sometimes I also draw, and I love sewing plushies. I noticed there's no real categories to post plushies in this forum. As for music, I play the piano and I sing, and my head is filled with ideas that I can't manage to get out. Which is frustrating. Which is also why I'm here, to hopefully get motivation and inspiration from all of you amazing people!

Not sure about what I should say now... I love reading, I love sci-fi (lately I'm really into Ray Bradbury's stories), I love nonsense and absurdity. And many other things I guess.

I'm glad to meet you all and I hope we'll all be able to create awesome things together!

xxx

Lia
Back to top Go down
http://lia404.wordpress.com
ViridianHue

ViridianHue

PostSubject: Re: Bonjour, tranches de pain !   Bonjour, tranches de pain ! Icon_minitimeSat Aug 30, 2014 9:07 am

Hi Lia! Welcome to the forums. :3
Hmm, perhaps a 'crafts' section would be nice in the Art category so that we can see your plushies. Very Happy (I might just go ahead and do that. x3)
Back to top Go down
Epsilon743

Epsilon743

PostSubject: Re: Bonjour, tranches de pain !   Bonjour, tranches de pain ! Icon_minitimeMon Sep 01, 2014 1:03 pm