Home Loaf
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We're All Just a Slice of the Homeloaf

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Meow~

Go down 
+2
Venom_Reaper
ViridianHue
6 posters
AuthorMessage
ViridianHue

ViridianHue

Meow~ Empty
PostSubject: Meow~   Meow~ Icon_minitimeWed Aug 27, 2014 5:13 am

Hey everyone!

I'm so glad this forum came to be. I love interacting with people on forums. It's a lot more organized than a facebook group. So, expect me to be fairly active on here. xD

Anyway, you guys can call me Vi. I'm 21-yrs-old and in college. I'm quite new to the homeslice community. I found Dave when I saw his collaboration with Cry and Minx, and have been watching his videos since then. =3

I have varied interests. Digital art, 3D modeling and animation are what I'm focusing on more than others. I'm also interested in learning new languages and coding. My dream is to be a game designer/developer/artist but I'm currently studying for a career that has nothing in relation to game design, so I'm always lacking motivation in pursuing my dream. Hopefully, joining this community will inspire me and help me in getting closer to what I want.

Hope to get to know you homeslices better!
Cheers~
Back to top Go down
Venom_Reaper

Venom_Reaper

Meow~ Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meow~   Meow~ Icon_minitimeWed Aug 27, 2014 5:35 am

Nice too meet you! Yep, it's less chaotic than fb group and easier to find things. I subscribed to his channel about... 3 days before livestream, so I'm even more new than you. Hope you'll have a great time there!
Back to top Go down
TheAquila

TheAquila

Meow~ Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meow~   Meow~ Icon_minitimeWed Aug 27, 2014 7:57 am

Woof!
Back to top Go down
JochSejo

JochSejo

Meow~ Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meow~   Meow~ Icon_minitimeWed Aug 27, 2014 9:06 am